CRHS Chorus Boosters Executive Committee Board Meeting June 5, 2017 CRHS Chorus Room 5:30 PM

Amendment 6/5/17

During the CRHS annual banquet (May 23,2017), the new 2017-2018 board membership was voted upon: President: Chawanda Simpson Vice President: Melissa Jackson Treasurer: Lisa Dumain Secretary - Virginia Welford

Other board members include: Cindy Rewerts - costumes and training for 2018-2019 Treasurer Tim Tippin - Member At Large Tessa Kankelfritz - Volunteer coordination Felicite Durham - assist with costumes